Man’s Confession

1 June 2002

I’m sorry girl if you put all your trust in me.
I must admit, I have my own weakness and fault, too.
But why, why I shared these feelings with questions?
I know this is not love, this is only an affection.

I’m sorry girl if you think
those days of yours was wasted.
I must admit, I am afraid of the truth,
the truth that I might be losing you.
I know this feeling is not true,
it’s not worth for me and you.

I’m sorry girl if I have destroyed your future.
I must admit, my ambition must be broken, not yours.
I realized that I love and need my family than you are.
You have no future on me
because we both know we have
our own responsibilities.

kenn jimena

* original image appears in link

Leave a Reply

