Rochelle, Where Are You?

6 November 2010

Where are you my Rochelle?
I’ve been looking for you everywhere.
I’ve been to Bacoor, Baler, and Marbel,
But I couldn’t find you there.

Things don’t get right since you left.
I barely even stand on my feet.
I’ve been to Silay, Dawis, and Kawit
Because the missing I just can’t defeat.

Where are you my sweet Rochelle?
Please come back to where you’ve been.
I’ve been to Pavia, Barotac, and Maasin.
It’s funny to find out that you’re just here.

kenn jimena

* original image appears in link

Leave a Reply

