Sniff

17 December 2010

Boogie oggie inside my nose,
how can I sniff the smell I chose?
Boogie oggie I need to remove,
to smell the sweetness of my food.

Sniff and sniff if there is still sweet scent,
that’s to my girl with a smell of detergent.
Sniff more for something I assume.
Not soap but instead her perfume.

Boogie oggie that I haven’t seen
after such a long time of sniffing.
Perfume of the underarm and feet,
that’s something of hers I can’t forget.

She opened the crises of my mind.
Her smell of perfume I couldn’t find.
I looked to the right and the left.
After that, I didn’t stop the sniff.

kenn jimena

* original image appears in link

Leave a Reply

