She Was There In My Dreams

29 May 2013

She was there in my dreams even before I knew her.
In my cold and unmoving nights she was there.
She was there and I never thought of the reality
In my sanity and insanity, she was my fantasy.

She was there though my mind is truly shattered
In my silent and lonely night she was there.
She was there and I can’t accept what happened.
In my dreams and daydreams, she was within.

She divided my mind half of truth and half of lies.
In absence of my illusions I chose to deny.
She broke my heart though I really avoided to.
That she is strange and someone I don’t know.

She casted gestures I can’t measure by view.
In my heart and in my soul, she was someone new.
She broke my heart and yes it is something true.
That she is weird… and that she is you.

Leave a Reply

