What’s The Matter (With Me)

22 June 2013

It don’t matter if the sunshine will not be visible.
It don’t matter if the rain will never fall.
It don’t matter if the stars are so far away.
It don’t matter when the moon does not display.
It don’t matter if the road is winding and long.
It don’t matter if I’m weak and you’re strong.
It don’t matter how ugly I am when I cry.
It don’t matter and I don’t ask why.
It don’t matter if tears are in my eyes.
It don’t matter how you said goodbye.
It don’t matter how many times you break my heart.
It don’t matter how much I am hurt.
It don’t matter what I have to do.
It don’t matter what I am to you.
It don’t matter what it’s going to be.
What matters is what you are to me.

2 thoughts on “What’s The Matter (With Me)”

Leave a Reply

