Definitely

3 November 2013

A mighty knight with a shining armor.
Well, definitely it ain’t going to be me.
I’m just a man with a pencil, paper, and color.
In my canvas, a thousand images you will see.

A superhero with mask, cape and mystery.
Well, definitely it ain’t going to be me.
I’m just a man in jeans and my ragged tees.
In my gestures, you can’t tell what I can be.

I am what I am and nothing can change me.
Well, definitely this how it is going to be.
I am just a man with no disguises and mysteries.
This is the real me according to what you see.

Leave a Reply

