I Thought

I THOUGHT

27 July 2015

I thought this will not go any bigger
Thinking that you are away from here.
I thought that I could fake what I fear.
I was wrong! Now here’s the feeling I can’t bear.

I will just see you in my dreams at night.
Maybe I could kiss you there and it is right.
I will just pray when missing you I can’t fight.
So true! I always want to hug you tight.

I thought it is enough just to dream at day
When I miss you and I don’t feel okay.
I thought loving you is just simply by words I say.
I was wrong! Time and distance will teach me the way
To love you.

Leave a Reply

